Do you need to have a website or web application put together?
Call, mail or visit us, and let us tell you more.

West Art

+46 (0) 176-65 52 70
info@westart.se

Support

+46 (0) 176-65 52 70
support@westart.se

Klas Zettergren
Partner, Sales, Project manager

+46 (0) 70-75 12 173
klas@westart.se

Stefan Juhnell
Partner, Sales, Project manager

+46 (0) 73-50 55 588
stefan@westart.se

Christoffer Sandberg
Partner, Production manager

+46 (0) 70-41 04 050
christoffer@westart.se

Christoffer Mossberg
Senior Developer

+46 (0) 73-95 49 306
christoffer.mossberg@westart.se

Erik Walinder
UX Designer

+46 (0) 76-16 43 816
erik@westart.se

Jesper Bjerke
Art Director

+46 (0) 76 - 339 37 80
jesper@westart.se

Marcus Melvinson
Developer

+46 (0) 73-83 68 986
marcus@westart.se

Hanzo
Senior Barker

+46 (0) 176-65 52 70
info@westart.se

Henric Blomgren
Developer

+46 (0) 76-00 93 105
henric.blomgren@westart.se